[Download Mp3] DJ G Money – Location Ft. Sona & Naira Marley

DJ G Money location ft. sona & naira marley: Fast rising and talented Nigerian disc jockey DJ G Money has added another banger to his name as he unleashed this classic number titled Location on which he features the Cash Ellz rapper Naira Marley alongside the ace record producer Sona.

The song was produced by babeonthebeat,

Listen & Download “DJ G Money – Location Ft. Sona & Naira Marley” Below:-


Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


  1. Daivdo feat. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind – Download Mp3

  2. Mr Real – Oloun ft. Phyno, Reminisce & DJ Kaywise – Download Mp3

  3. Wizkid & Beyonce – Brown Skin Girl – Download Mp3

  4. Deerex – Bless Me – Download Mp3

  5. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje – Download Mp3

  6. Areezy – Ori (Head) – Download Mp3

  7. Youngzil feat. Oritse Femi – Money Fever Remix – Download Mp3

  8. Lady Echo – Judasi – Download Mp3

  9. Diamond Jimma – Fele Fele – Download Mp3

  10. Deerex – Ehn – Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.