Temmie Kingin – Ohema ft. Barry Jhay & Enimoney (Prod. By ISound)

Young rising artiste, Temmie Kingin, continues with his clean sheet of hot releases as he drops his new hit single titled ‘Ohema’, which features the award-winning Barry Jhay– who just recently won Rookie of the Year during the 13th Headies, and one of the Top African DJs. Of the century- Dj Enimoney. The Groove crooner, in this new song, sings about a beautiful lady whose body is a work of art and Barry Jhay delivers a very solid verse.

The record was produced by Isound and mixed & mastered by Bond, A&R by Ayo Freeman (DMW)

Listen & Download “Temmie Kingin – Ohema ft. Barry Jhay & Enimoney” Below:-


Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


  1. Lady Echo – Truth – Download Mp3

  2. Izzy Ic – Story Of My Life – Download Mp3

  3. Lady Echo – Judasi – Download Mp3

  4. Tiwa Savage – 49-99 – Download Mp3

  5. Davido feat. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind – Download Mp3

  6. Deerex feat. Skuki – One Life – Download Mp3

  7. Litmus Ft. Wale Turner, Deshinor & Didi – Alright – Download Mp3

  8. Deerex – Bless Me –Download Mp3

  9. DeeRex – Co Operate – Download Mp3

  10. LED Music feat. Deerex – Go Down – Download Mp3

Leave a Reply