Izzy Ic – Story of my life (Prod. By K Boy)

Fresh from our site we present to you fast Rising, Izzy Ic Aka is back Again with another inspiration Song which he Izzy Ic is one a good and talented artiste as he kills but with the signature #storyofmylife

Please Follow Izzy Ic Now On: Instagram – Izzy_Icofficial

Listen & Download “Izzy Ic – Story of my life (Prod. By K Boy)” below:-


Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


  1. Lady Echo – Truth – Download Mp3

  2. Wizkid – Joro – Download Mp3

  3. Lady Echo – Judasi – Download Mp3

  4. Tiwa Savage – 49-99 – Download Mp3

  5. Davido feat. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind – Download Mp3

  6. Deerex feat. Skuki – One Life – Download Mp3

  7. Litmus Ft. Wale Turner, Deshinor & Didi – Alright – Download Mp3

  8. Deerex – Bless Me –Download Mp3

  9. DeeRex – Co Operate – Download Mp3

  10. LED Music feat. Deerex – Go Down – Download Mp3

One thought on “Izzy Ic – Story of my life (Prod. By K Boy)

Leave a Reply