Demmie – Ojoro Album (Complete Album Tracks)

Flyboi Records recording artist, Demmie Vee has finally unleashed his highly anticipated album titled “Ojoro

Consequently, ‘Ojoro’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Kizz Daniel and Davolee

The sophomore body for work complied with 7-tracks ‘Ojoro’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Flyboi Records.

List of Tracks In Ojoro Album:-

  1. Work & Pray (Intro) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ojoro – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tiff (Remix) feat. Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hypocrite feat. Davolee – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Solomon – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Forever – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Be A Lion – DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


  1. Lady Echo – Truth – Download Mp3

  2. Izzy Ic – Story Of My Life – Download Mp3

  3. Lady Echo – Judasi – Download Mp3

  4. Tiwa Savage – 49-99 – Download Mp3

  5. Davido feat. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind – Download Mp3

  6. Deerex feat. Skuki – One Life – Download Mp3

  7. Litmus Ft. Wale Turner, Deshinor & Didi – Alright – Download Mp3

  8. Deerex – Bless Me –Download Mp3

  9. DeeRex – Co Operate – Download Mp3

  10. LED Music feat. Deerex – Go Down – Download Mp3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.