Pepenazi – M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album (Complete Album Tracks)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Pepenazi has released his highly anticipated project, “M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours” Album.

The ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album features artiste like Tiwa SavageMasterkraftPhynoReminisceFalz and other talented artistes.

Pepenazi’s work ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album complied with 18-track has production credit from HteeMasterkraftCheowasKrizbeatzTeemodeDapiano and Young John.

Pepenazi M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Intro feat. Mum || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Secretary Jesu || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Psychedelic || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. If Man Be God || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Ase feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Stay Woke || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Hosanna || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Necessary (feat. Shizzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Fifemayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  17. Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

  18. Illegal (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


  1. Daivdo feat. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind – Download Mp3

  2. Mr Real – Oloun ft. Phyno, Reminisce & DJ Kaywise – Download Mp3

  3. Wizkid & Beyonce – Brown Skin Girl – Download Mp3

  4. Deerex – Bless Me – Download Mp3

  5. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje – Download Mp3

  6. Areezy – Ori (Head) – Download Mp3

  7. Youngzil feat. Oritse Femi – Money Fever Remix – Download Mp3

  8. Lady Echo – Judasi – Download Mp3

  9. Diamond Jimma – Fele Fele – Download Mp3

  10. Deerex – Ehn – Download Mp3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.