Download Mp3: Victor AD – Kowo Wole (Prod. By Kul Boy Beatz) (Red Eye The EP Full Track 3)

Victor AD - Ep - Donemmynaija 2

Red Eye The Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD. Which will be released by Longtitude/ Donemmynaija Promotion on August 2, 2019.

“Red Eye The Ep” album houses feature a host of professional producers and Sound Engineers such as; T SpizeFreddie BeatKul Boy BeatWicked BeatzJay SynthsKel P VibesZeeno, Ty and Milla, its compiled with 7-tracks.

Listen & DOwnload “Victor AD – Kowo Wole (Prod. By Kul Boy Beatz)” Below:-



Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


  1. Deerex – Bless Me – Download Mp3

  2. Izzy Ic Feat. 2fresh – For You – Download Mp3

  3. Lady Echo – Judasi – Download Mp3

  4. Jahmiu Real – Baye Shenlo – Download Mp3

  5. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje – Download Mp3

  6. Areezy – Ori (Head) – Download Mp3

  7. Youngzil feat. Oritse Femi – Money Fever Remix – Download Mp3

  8. Conway feat. Richy Manny – Kilobade – Download Mp3

  9. Diamond Jimma – Fele Fele – Download Mp3

  10. Deerex – Ehn – Download Mp3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.