[Donemmynaija Music] Runtown – Tradition Full Complete Ep (Tracks)


Tradition (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown. Which will be released by Soundgod HQ on May 31, 2019.

The body of work, “Tradition” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records Boss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.

With production credits from Del BSpellzElputo and Ransom Beatz.
All 6 tracks of Tradition Ep.
Listen & Download “Runtown – Tradition Full Complete Ep (Tracks)” Below:-

Track One:- Runtown – Redemption (Tradition (EP) Track 1)

Track Two:- Runtown – Emotions (Tradition (EP) Track 2)

Track Three:- Runtown – Tradition (Tradition (EP) Track 3)

Track Four:- Runtown – Goose Bumps (Tradition (EP) Track 4)

Track Five:- Runtown – International Badman Killa (Tradition (EP) Track 5)

Track Six:- Runtown Ft. Fekky – Unleash (Tradition (EP) Track 6)

Drop Your Comments Below

On What You Think Of This EP

Promote your music and music video on Donemmynaija Today… Whatsapp Admin On +2349052955325


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.